TOMORROWS BUSINESS IN PITTSBURGH, USA

In May 2016, we have launched Tomorrows Business in the US. Managing Partner is Jennifer Cooper, who has been with us from almost the start of Tomorrows Business in Germany. The goal behind Tomorrows Business in the US is to present similar service offerings as in Europe, such as management services for new ventures and start-ups as well as consulting services for established enterprises.

Our main activities today focus on sustainability, business and performance improvement services for progressive multinationals.

As one project example, we supported the VP of sustainability at J.M. Huber (Edison, New Jersey, US) with market research, competitive analysis and benchmarking capabilities to inform decision-making. J.M. Huber has a history of striving for leadership in the area of sustainability.

In another project, we supported the VP of sustainability of the Retail Industry Leadership Association (RILA; Arlington, Virginia, US) with technical research, retail-specific analyses and focused reporting on topics of high priority for the sector. RILA offers advocacy, education and an executive forum for large retailers. Among its offerings, RILA provides executives with analyses of pressing and emerging topics, to inform decision-making and foster leadership across the industry.

If you want to find out more about Tomorrows Business in the US, please contact Jennifer at jennifer.cooper@tomorrows.biz.

Tomorrows Business in Pittsburgh, USA

Im Mai 2016 ging Tomorrows Business auch in den USA an den Start. Managing Partner ist Jennifer Cooper, die schon seit der Firmengründung in Deutschland für unser Unternehmen arbeitet. Unser langfristiges Ziel ist es, in den USA dieselben Services anzubieten wie in Europa: sowohl Managementunterstützung für Start-ups und junge Unternehmen als auch Beratungsleistungen für etablierte Firmen.

Unsere Hauptaktivitäten konzentrieren sich aktuell auf Strategie- und Nachhaltigkeitsberatung, Organisationsentwicklung und Beratungstätigkeiten zur Performance-Optimierung zukunftsorientierter multinationaler Gesellschaften.

Ein Projekt zum Beispiel umfasste die Unterstützung des Vice Presidents „Sustainability“ von J.M. Huber (Edison, New Jersey, USA) mit Marktstudien, Wettbewerbsanalysen und Benchmarking-Ansätzen, um weitreichende Unternehmensentscheidungen vorzubereiten. J.M. Huber ist ein Unternehmen, das seit langem für seine Bestrebungen nach einer Vorreiterrolle im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit bekannt ist.

In einem anderen Projekt haben wir den Vice President „Sustainability“ der Retail Industry Leadership Association (RILA; Arlington Virginia, USA) mit technischen Recherchen, handelsspezifischen Analysen und gezielten Branchenberichten unterstützt. RILA bietet Beratung, Aus- und Weiterbildung sowie ein Forum für Führungskräfte von großen Handelsunternehmen an. Zum Leistungsangebot von RILA gehören auch Analysen zu neu aufkommenden und dringlichen Themen, um Entscheider umfassend zu informieren und somit die Führungsqualität im industriellen Handel zu fördern.

Wenn Sie mehr über Tomorrows Business in den USA erfahren möchten, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit Jennifer Cooper auf (jennifer.cooper@tomorrows.biz).