ENERGY GLOBE FOUNDATION, NEUKIRCHEN, AUSTRIA

Project

The Energy Globe Foundation is a non-profit organization that was founded in 1999 by the Austrian engineer and “energy-saving pioneer” Wolfgang Neumann. Building on many years of experience in the fields of energy efficiency and renewable energies, the Energy Globe Foundation today is one of the world’s leading organizations in sustainability.

Through a variety of initiatives, campaigns and projects the Energy Globe Foundation has become a globally recognized organization. The Foundation supports activities that support a better future for next generations and also aims for the sustainable improvement of living conditions in developing countries.

Every year, the Energy Globe Foundation appoints the Energy Globe Award that has become one of the world’s most prestigious environmental and sustainability awards. This award is given in the categories Earth, Fire, Water, Air and Youth and, since 2015, in the special category „Sustainable Plastics“. Each year, more than 1500 projects from more than 170 countries are handed in.

Since 2014, as the exclusive partner of the Energy Globe Foundation Tomorrows Business gives support to applicants of the Energy Globe Award. We offer to help building up necessary internal corporate structures, we offer assistance in management and sales tasks and also help to identify and attract investors, as well as offering support in obtaining grants. Our goal here is to support inventors, think tanks and small companies with interesting, innovative ideas to transfer their ideas into marketable products and to be sustainably successful.

Energy Globe Foundation, Neukirchen

Projektinhalt

Die Energy Globe Foundation ist eine Non-Profit-Organisation, die im Jahr 1999 vom öster­reichischen Ingenieur und „Energiespar-Pionier“ Wolfgang Neumann gegründet wurde. Aufbauend auf einer langjährigen Erfahrung in den Bereichen Energieeffizienz und erneuerbare Energien ist die Energy Globe Foundation heute die weltweit füh­rende Organisation im Sektor Nachhaltigkeit.

Durch eine Vielzahl von Initiativen, Kampagnen und konkreten Projekten wurde die Energy Globe Foun­dation zu einer weltweit anerkannten Organisation, die ihre Aktivitäten zur Sicherung einer lebenswerten Zukunft für kommende Generationen und zur nach­haltigen Verbesserung der Lebensbedingungen in Entwicklungsländern inzwischen auf fast alle Länder der Erde ausgedehnt hat.

Jedes Jahr vergibt die Energy Globe Foundation mit dem Energy Globe Award den inzwischen welt­weit renommiertesten Umwelt- bzw. Nachhaltig­keits­preis. Dieser Award wird in den Kategorien Erde, Feuer, Wasser, Luft und Jugend sowie in der Sonderkategorie „Sustainable Plastics“ vergeben. Pro Jahr werden weltweit über 1500 innovative Projekte aus mehr als 170 Ländern für den Energy Globe Award eingereicht.

Schon seit Jahren sind wir für die Energy Globe Foundation aktiv und bieten seit 2014 als exklusiver Partner Bewerbern um den Energy Globe Award an, sie mit unserer Praxis­er­fah­rung zu unterstützen. Das Angebot von Tomorrows Business reicht dabei von der Hilfe beim Aufbau von Unter­nehmens­struk­turen, der Unterstützung bei Management- und Vertriebsaufgaben über die professionelle Auf­be­rei­tung von Unterlagen für eine Erfolg versprechende Platzierung innovativer Projekte im Investoren­um­feld bis hin zur Hilfe bei der Beschaffung von För­der­mitteln. Unser Ziel ist es hierbei, Erfindern, Ideen­schmieden und kleinen Firmen mit interes­santen, zukunftsfähigen Ideen zu helfen, aus ihren Ideen marktreife Produkte zu machen und nachhaltig erfolgreich zu werden.