WE ARE TOMORROWS BUSINESS

Experience

Tomorrows Business is a start-up company itself – however its founders have also held leadership roles for many years. They are experienced professionals in the consulting business with a deep knowledge of business management. We also benefit from a wide partner network. We know what we can do – and what we want to do.

Results Orientation

Our consulting approach is analytical, systematic and results-oriented. We begin by listening carefully to our clients. Only then can the real work begin – based on our own field-tested consulting methodology.

Flexibility

Flexibility is very important to us. We do not work with pre-defined templates but with individual concepts, which meet our clients’ unique needs and requirements.

Fun

Last but not least, we really love what we do! We are fascinated by the opportunity to accompany enterprises on their way to a sustainable future and to support start-up companies in transforming brilliant ideas into market-ready products.

Finance & Processes
30%
Sustainability
50%
Innovations
20%

"If at first an idea is not absurd, then there is no hope for it."

Albert Einstein

Let’s introduce our team

Dr. Bernd Steisslinger

Dr. Bernd Steisslinger

Managing Partner

Promotion of innovation projects and start-ups, re-positioning and restructuring of companies, moderation of strategy development, executive coaching, mergers & acquisitions, due diligences, public grants


MORE...

Dr. Gesa Köberle

Dr. Gesa Köberle

Managing Partner

Sustainable business strategy and leadership, product sustainability, optimization of service and sales processes, development of personnel and management leadership, executive development and coaching


MORE...

Werner Koller

Werner Koller

Senior Advisor, Co-Founder

Financial analyses, evaluation and restructuring of companies, re-positioning and process optimization, due diligences, cash flow- and assets management, banking and capital market legislation


MORE...

colleagues

Michael Fehn

Michael Fehn

Strategic Advisor

Promotion of innovation projects and start-ups, mentoring and leadership development, support of cross-border projects between the Czech Republic and Germany

Wolfgang Röhsner

Wolfgang Röhsner

Strategic Advisor

Financial analyses; restructuring of companies, process optimization; crisis, turnaround and interim management; leadership development and coaching

Jennifer Cooper

Jennifer Cooper

Managing Partner USA

Sustainable corporate strategy, product sustainability, supply chain management, integrated management systems, analysis and optimization of business processes

Dr. Clint Magg

Dr. Clint Magg

Strategic Advisor

Legal and strategy consulting, contract development, intellectual property, legal due diligence, entrepreneurship and corporate structure, business development

Harald Herbst

Harald Herbst

Senior Advisor

Financial analyses, crisis and turnaround management, optimization of business, sales and service processes, leadership development and coaching

Skadi Schwedhelm

Skadi Schwedhelm

Senior Consultant

Project management, finacial analyses, business cases, process analysis and optimization, leadership development and coaching

Catherine Rommel

Catherine Rommel

Senior Consultant

Leadership development and coaching, market analyses, development of sales and revenue performance programs, corporate restructuring and re-positioning

Maximilian Köhler

Maximilian Köhler

Senior Advisor

Financial analyses, evaluation and restructuring of companies, process optimization, cash flow- and assets management, leadership development

Dr. Wolfgang Gröber

Dr. Wolfgang Gröber

Senior Advisor

Economical and operational analyses, optimization of service and sales processes, change management, leadership development and coaching

Andreas Wittich

Andreas Wittich

Problem Solver

Online research, market and competition analyses, supporting activities in the automotive retail business and setting up start-ups

Robin Huniar

Robin Huniar

Problem Solver

Market and competition research; support of financial analyses, due diligences, optimization processes and setting up start-ups

Services

FINANCE & PROCESSES

Financial analysis and reporting, restructuring, process optimization and interim management, funding and subsidies advice

MORE…

Sustain­ability

Sustainable corporate strategy, responsible corporate governance, organization and executive development

MORE…

INNO­VATIONS

Promotion of innovative projects and start-ups with focus on life science, energy efficiency, conservation of natural resources, mobility and logistic

MORE…

Some Fun Facts

JOGGING KILOMETERS
Projects Delivered
TICKETS RECEIVED
Boring Internal Meetings

"You have to focus on innovations and people to create the future successfully."

Ferdinand von Steinbeis

From the Blog

TOMORROWS BUSINESS IN PITTSBURGH, USA

In May 2016, we have launched Tomorrows Business in the US. Managing Partner is Jennifer Cooper, who has been with us from almost the start of Tomorrows Business in Germany. The goal behind Tomorrows Business in the US is to present similar service offerings as in Europe, such as management services for new ventures and start-ups as well as consulting services for established enterprises.

Read More

Economy Meeting Spring 2016 – Six Factors Make the Difference

Small dealerships can essentially generate profit margins similar to groups that sell more than 1.000 cars per year. In contrast, medium sized enterprises have a problem. If you want to be among the disciplined economic winners in this industry, you have to focus particularly on six factors: structure, costs, management, marketing, service quality and incentive systems.

Read More

CSR and Power Industry

Create and Maintain Sustainable Human Energy

Nobody talks about how to effectively manage the energy spend in a company. Much less about how much energy is wasted when leadership is missing or insufficient.

Read More

Subsidies: Knowing how

90 percent of all investments in car dealerships are eligible. But within the variety of existing support programs it is not easy to find out the appropriate grants and subsidies and to apply for them correctly. Because of a lack of knowledge companies often loose a lot of money.

Read More

BUSINESS SUCCESSION – THE EARLIER, THE BETTER

At one point, every head of an automotive dealership faces questions about the future of the operation and whom should take over the leadership position. To make such transitions successful, expectations and intent need clear articulation, at an early stage. Many handovers fail when psychological and emotional aspects are not brought to the fore and addressed in a positive light. In particular, handovers within the family and succession planning can inadvertantly cause rivalries within the family.

Read More

CRISIS MANAGEMENT – “A RACE AGAINST TIME”

When should an organization seek external support and why?

During a corporate crisis, new and different legal and de facto rules may apply. Business leaders can limit their own risk if external specialists such as lawyers, accountants and business consultants are employed.

Read More

CSR AND SPORT MANAGEMENT

Sustainability Management 2.0

To focus on individual strengths of the employees and the organization as a whole creates sustainable feelings of success. But this is only possible in organizations able to accept mistakes. A focus on strengths does not mean ignoring weaknesses – it means ensuring they have as little impact on performance as possible. This paper demonstrates that this approach is not compatible with most companies.

Read More

TOMORROWS BUSINESS – INTERVIEW WITH THE FOUNDERS

“Let’s Create Success” – Checking in with the founders after eight months at full speed.
What makes a consulting firm for start-ups, which is itself a start-up, tick? What is the motivation behind the idea of Tomorrows Business? What are the drivers and what is the fun factor that compelled you to suddenly start your own company after many years of a successful career with large organizations? We pose these question to the three founders of Tomorrows Business.

Read More

"Coming together is a beginning, keeping together is progress, working together is success."

Henry Ford

Friends

Subito

Not a biorestaurant, nor a fruit stand, bakery or flower shop. SUBITO is a bit of everything and more – a pure gastronomic experience. From Monday through Friday, guests can enjoy the best of what the chef is inspired to prepare using fresh ingredients from the store and a lot of love. And for dessert there is always homemade cake!

FACEBOOK

eWorks

eWorks programming agency combines the best of web, media, advertising and creative agencies. While the eWorks team is skilled at creating web-shops and websites, it brings its programming expertise to provide powerful solutions for web, Windows, Office and online shops.

HOMEPAGE

GERMAN AIRBORNE WIND ENERGY ASSOCIATION

With increasing height above ground level, wind power and availability are increasing. Therfore, the goal is to yield wind energy between 300 and 500 meters above ground. The German Airborne Wind Energy Association aims to spread knowledge on the benefits of high altitude wind energy and its importance for global climate protection. In addition the association promotes the sustainable development of airborne wind energy and its political, technical, social and economical advantages.

HOMEPAGE

Energy Globe Foundation

Energy Globe Foundation is a non-profit organization and a global leader in the areas of energy efficiency, renewable energies and sustainability. The primary objective of Energy Globe Foundation is to create a higher level of awareness all over the world concerning the necessity of using resources in a sustainable manner, and, on the other hand, to plan specific best practice projects to create a more sustainable future for coming generations and to improve living conditions in developing countries.

HOMEPAGE

INTERLIGENT COMMUNICATIONS

Innovation combined with technological understanding and sense of design – that’s INTERLIGENT Communications. We develop software and communication solutions that make companies fit for competition. And we think entrepreneurially from your point of view!

HOMEPAGE

MOZART3

In the middle of Stuttgart Mozart Square, you will find MOZART3 – a place for friends and neighbors, almost like a second living room. We offer mediterranean-inspired seasonal dishes, as well as beloved classics such as our Wiener Schnitzel. And to all of our dishes you will get a perfectly matching bottle of wine on our wine list.

HOMEPAGE

LAESSINGMUELLER ADVERTISER

We don’t do what you want. But what you need. That’s our claim and our favourite basis to work. We understand ourselves as partners and problem solvers for our customers and develop highly sophisticated and effective communication concepts. Both, online and offline.

HOMEPAGE

DENIZ SAYLAN PHOTOGRAPHER

Deniz Saylan began his career as a photojournalist in some of the world’s most renowned news hotspots. These experiences influenced him greatly and have led him to develop his own unique style. He continues to work all over the world, but now as an international portrait and advertising photographer. Deniz maintains his own studios in London and Stuttgart.

HOMEPAGE

DANIELA KUEHNE CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Daniela is an independant Creative Director with expertise in strategy, conceptual design and text. Her focus is on complex products and services. She develops text concepts and corporate wording, textual elaboration of campaigns and individual measures, both on- and offline. Whether image campaigns, movie storyboards, social media, press releases, customer magazines or speeches.

HOMEPAGE

"The only way to do great work is to love what you do. If you haven't found it yet, keep looking. Don't settle."

Steve Jobs

JOIN US

We do not believe in prefabricated application forms but we are always curious about exciting CVs and interesting personalities who bring new skills and experiences to our company.

Please send us your CV and a few words on the value you can add to Tomorrows:

Senior Consultant Sustainability
PDF-Download

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

Contact







Characters left: 500

Privacy


  

You can find detailed information on our handling of user data in our Privacy Statement.

We are Tomorrows business

ERFAHRUNG

Tomorrows Business ist selbst beinahe noch ein Start­-up – aber eines mit einem Gründungs­team, das lang­jährige operative Beratungs- und Führungs­erfahrung sowie ein großes, inter­diszi­plinäres Part­ner­netz­werk mit­bringt. Wir wissen, was wir können und wollen – und was nicht.

ERGEBNIS­ORIENTIERUNG

Wir denken bei unserem Beratung­sansatz ergebnis­­orientiert und gehen analytisch und kon­se­quent vor. Bei uns steht zunächst das ganz genaue Zu­hören im Vorder­grund. Erst dann beginnt die eigen­t­liche Ar­beit, die auf unserer eigenen, in der Praxis erprob­ten Beratungsmethodik basiert.

FLEXIBILITÄT

Wir arbeiten äußerst flexibel, kommen mit keiner vor­­ge­fertigten Schab­lone, son­dern mit offenen Kon­zep­ten, die so indi­viduell und ein­zigartig sind wie un­sere Kunden: Start-ups, Mittelständler und global agierende Großkonzerne.

SPASS

Und last but not least haben wir Spaß, bei dem was wir tun und sind fasziniert von der Möglichkeit, bestehende Unternehmen in eine nachhaltig erfolgreiche Zukunft zu begleiten oder Start-ups dabei zu unterstützen, aus genialen Ideen marktreife Produkte zu machen.

Finance & Processes
30%
Sustainability
50%
Innovations
20%

"Wenn eine Idee am Anfang nicht absurd klingt, dann taugt sie nichts."

Albert Einstein

Let’s introduce our team

Dr. Bernd Steisslinger

Dr. Bernd Steisslinger

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Unterstützung von Innovationsprojekten und Start-ups, Fördermittelberatung, Neuausrichtung von Unternehmen, Moderation von Strategie­prozessen, Coaching von Führungskräften, Mergers & Acquisitions, Due Diligences


MEHR...

Dr. Gesa Köberle

Dr. Gesa Köberle

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

Nachhaltige Unternehmensstrategie und -führung, produktbezogene Nachhaltigkeit, Optimierung von Service- und Verkaufs­pro­zessen, Personal- und Führungs­kräfte­entwicklung, Führungs­kräfte­coaching


MEHR...

Werner Koller

Werner Koller

Senior Advisor, Co-Founder

Finanzanalysen, Sanierung, Restrukturierung und Prozessoptimierung, Unternehmensstrategie und -bewertung, Due Diligences, Cashflow- und Liquiditätsmanagement, Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht


MEHR...

colleagues

Michael Fehn

Michael Fehn

Strategic Advisor

Unterstützung von Innovationsprojekten und Start-ups, Mentoring für High Potentials, Förderung grenzüberschreitender Projekte zwischen Tschechien und Deutschland

Wolfgang Röhsner

Wolfgang Röhsner

Strategic Advisor

Finanzanalysen; Sanierung, Restrukturierung und Prozessoptimierung; Krisen-, Turnaround- und Interims-Management; Coaching von Führungskräften

Jennifer Cooper

Jennifer Cooper

Managing Partner USA

Nachhaltige Unternehmens­strategie und -führung, produkt­bezogene Nachhaltigkeit, Supply-Chain-Management, integrierte Managementsysteme

Dr. Clint Magg

Dr. Clint Magg

Strategic Advisor

Rechts- und Strategieberatung, Vertragsgestaltung, Intellectual Property, Legal Due Diligence, Gesellschaftsgründung und ‑strukturierung

Harald Herbst

Harald Herbst

Senior Advisor

Finanzanalysen, Krisen- und Turnaround-Management, Optimierung von Geschäfts-, Verkaufs- und Service­pro­zessen, Coaching von Führungs­kräfte­n

Skadi Schwedhelm

Skadi Schwedhelm

Senior Consultant

Projektmanagement, Finanzanalysen, Sanierung und Restrukturierung, Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen, Führungskräftecoaching

Catherine Rommel

Catherine Rommel

Senior Consultant

Fach- und Führungskräftecoaching, Marktanalysen, Wirtschaftlich­keits­untersuchungen, Restruk­turierung und Neuausrichtung

Maximilian Köhler

Maximilian Köhler

Senior Advisor

Finanzanalysen, Sanierung, Restrukturierung und Prozessoptimierung, Cashflow- und Liquiditätsmanagement, Coaching von Führungskräften

Dr. Wolfgang Gröber

Dr. Wolfgang Gröber

Senior Advisor

Markt- und betriebswirtschaftliche Analysen, Optimierung von Verkaufs- und Serviceprozessen, Change Management, Coaching von Führungskräften

Andreas Wittich

Andreas Wittich

Problem Solver

Online-Recherchen, Markt- und Wettbewerbsanalysen, Unterstützung bei Optimierungsprozessen im Automobilhandel und beim Aufbau von Start-ups

Robin Huniar

Robin Huniar

Problem Solver

Markt- und Wettbewerbsrecherchen, Unterstützung bei Finanzanalysen, Due Diligences, Optimierungsprozessen und beim Aufbau von Start-ups

Services

Finance & Processes

Finanz­analysen und Reporting, Sanierung, Restrukturier­ung, Prozessoptimierung und Interims­management, Fördermittelberatung

MEHR…

Sustain­ability

Nachhaltige Unternehmensstrategie, verantwortliche Unternehmens- und Mitarbeiterführung, Organisations- und Führungskräfteentwicklung

MEHR…

INNO­VATIONS

Unter­stützung inno­vativer Pro­jekte und Start-ups in den Feldern Life Science, Energie- und Ressourceneffizienz, Mobilität und Logistik

MEHR…

Some Fun Facts

JOGGING KILOMETERS
Projects Delivered
TICKETS RECEIVED
Boring Internal Meetings

"Ihr müsst auf Innovationen und Menschen setzen, um die Zukunft erfolgreich zu gestalten."

Ferdinand von Steinbeis

From the Blog

Tomorrows Business in Pittsburgh, USA

Im Mai 2016 ging Tomorrows Business auch in den USA an den Start. Managing Partner ist Jennifer Cooper, die schon seit der Firmengründung in Deutschland für unser Unternehmen arbeitet. Unser langfristiges Ziel ist es, in den USA dieselben Services anzubieten wie in Europa: sowohl Managementunterstützung für Start-ups und junge Unternehmen als auch Beratungsleistungen für etablierte Firmen.

Read More

Wirtschaftstreff Frühjahr 2016 – Sechs Faktoren machen den Unterschied

Kleinere Autohäuser können grundsätzlich ähnliche Umsatzrenditen erwirtschaften wie Gruppen, die mehr als 1.000 Neuwagen verkaufen. Mittlere Betriebe haben dagegen ein Problem. Wer in der Branche zu den Gewinnern in der Disziplin Umsatzrendite zählen möchte, muss vor allem auf sechs Faktoren achten: Struktur, Kosten, Führung, Marktbearbeitung, Servicequalität und Anreizsysteme.

Read More

CSR und Energiewirtschaft

Nachhaltig menschliche Energie erzeugen und bewahren

Von der Energie, die in einem Unternehmen aufgebracht wird, um effektiv zu führen, wird kaum gesprochen. Geschweige denn davon, wie viel Energie verschwendet wird, wenn eben nicht oder nur unzureichend geführt wird.

Read More

Förderprogramme: Gewusst wie

90 Prozent aller Investitionen im Autohaus sind förderfähig. Doch es ist nicht einfach, in der Vielfalt der Programme die geeigneten Zuschüsse und Fördermittel zu finden und richtig zu beantragen. Oft verschenken Unternehmen aus Unkenntnis viel Geld.

Read More

Unternehmensnachfolge
Je früher, desto besser

Jeder Autohausunternehmer steht irgendwann vor der Frage, wie er die Zukunft seines Betriebs sicherstellt und wer nach ihm das Autohaus führen soll. Um den Übergang erfolgreich zu gestalten, muss er frühzeitig die notwendigen Weichen stellen. Viele Übergaben scheitern aus sogenannten psychologisch-emotionalen Gründen. Insbesondere bei familieninternen Nachfolgeregelungen kann es z.B. zu Rivalitäten innerhalb der Familie kommen.

Read More

Krisenbewältigung
„Rennen gegen die Zeit“

Wann sollte ein Betrieb auf externe Hilfe zugreifen und warum?

Eine Unternehmenskrise ist für einen Unternehmer oder Geschäftsführer typischerweise eine Sondersituation, in welcher besondere juristische und faktische Regeln gelten. Insofern können die handelnden Personen ihr eigenes Risiko begrenzen, wenn sie externe Spezialisten wie etwa Anwälte, Wirtschaftsprüfer und Unternehmensberater einsetzen.

Read More

CSR und Sportmanagement

Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement 2.0

Eine Orientierung an den individuellen Stärken der Mitarbeiter sowie der Organisation als Gan­zes schafft sehr nachhaltig Erfolgs­er­leb­nisse, wenn es im Rahmen von Führung gelingt, Fehler zu akzeptieren. Orientierung an Stärken bedeutet nicht, Fehler und Schwächen zu igno­rieren, son­dern dafür zu sorgen, dass diese für die Leis­tungs­erbringung möglichst irrelevant werden. Der Beitrag zeigt, dass dies nicht vereinbar ist mit ei­ner möglichst breiten strategischen Ausrichtung von Unternehmen.

Read More

Tomorrows Business
interview mit den gründern

„Let’s create Success“ – Seit acht Monaten mit Vollgas Richtung morgen.

Wie tickt ein Beratungsunternehmen für Start-ups, das selbst ein Start-up ist? Welche Motivation steckt hinter der Idee von Tomorrows Business? Was sind die Treiber und wie hoch ist der Spaß­faktor, wenn man selbst nach lang­jähriger, erfolg­reicher Konzernkarriere plötzlich ein eigenes Unternehmen gründet? Die drei Gründer von Tomorrows Business im Interview.

Read More

"Zusammenkommen ist ein Beginn, Zusammenbleiben ein Fortschritt, Zusammenarbeiten ein Erfolg."

Henry Ford

Friends

Subito

Kein Biorestaurant, kein Obst- und Gemüseladen, keine Bäckerei und auch kein Blumengeschäft. Das SUBITO ist von allem etwas und damit Erlebnisgastronomie pur! Von Montag bis Freitag wird gekocht und zwar genau das, auf was die Küchenchefin gerade Lust hat. Mit frischen Zutaten aus dem Laden und ganz viel Liebe. Und zum Nachtisch gibt’s einen leckeren, selbst gebackenen Kuchen.

FACEBOOK

eWorks

eWorks ist keine Web-Agentur, auch keine Medienagentur, keine Werbeagentur oder Kreativagentur – eWorks ist eine „Programmieragentur”. Zwar kann das eWorks-Team auch „web-designen” und dadurch Web-Shops und Websites auf die Beine stellen – vor allem aber kann es programmieren. Und zwar leistungsfähige Lösungen für Web, Windows, Office und Online-Shops.

HOMEPAGE

Bundesverband Höhenwindenergie e.V.

Mit der Höhe nehmen Stärke und Verfügbarkeit von Wind zu. Ziel ist es daher, diesen stetigeren Wind in Höhen von 300 bis 500 Metern über Grund zu „ernten“. Dies kann mit Höhenwindenergieanlagen erreicht werden. Zweck des Vereines ist die allgemeine Verbreitung des Wissens um die Bedeutung der Höhenwindenergie für den weltweiten Klimaschutz sowie die nachhaltige Förderung der Höhenwindenergienutzung in politischer, technischer, gesellschaftlicher und wirtschaftlicher Hinsicht.

HOMEPAGE

Energy Globe Foundation

Die Energy Globe Foundation ist eine global tätige, gemeinnützige Organisation und leistet seit über 30 Jahren mit vielen Kampagnen und Aktionen Auf­klä­rungsarbeit zum sinnvollen und spar­sa­men Ressourceneinsatz sowie zur Nutzung von er­neuer­baren Energieformen mit Hilfe von Best Practice-Beispielen.

HOMEPAGE

INTERLIGENT kommunizieren

Innovationskraft gepaart mit technologischem Verständnis und Gespür für Design – das ist INTERLIGENT kommunizieren. Wir entwickeln Software- und Kommunikations­lösungen, die Unternehmen fit für den Wettbe­werb machen. Wir denken in Ihrem Sinne unter­nehmerisch!

HOMEPAGE

MOZART3

Mitten in Stuttgart, im Heusteigviertel am Mozart­platz finden Sie das MOZART3 – ein Platz für Freun­de und Nachbarn, fast wie ein zweites Wohn­zim­mer. Auf der Speisekarte saisonale Gerichte, mediterran inspiriert, aber auch Klassiker wie das Wiener Schnit­zel. Und zu allen Gerichten gibt’s auf der Wein­karte einen passenden Tropfen.

HOMEPAGE

LässingMüller
Werbeagentur

Wir machen nicht das, was Sie wollen. Sondern das, was Sie brauchen.
Das ist unser Credo, und danach arbeiten wir am liebsten. Denn wir sehen uns als Partner und Pro­blemlöser für unsere Kunden. Auf dieser Basis entwickeln wir durchdachte und auf Wirkung an­gelegte Kommunikationskonzepte. Konzepte, die sich online selbstverständlich ebenso schlüs­sig umsetzen lassen wie offline.

HOMEPAGE

DENIZ SAYLAN PHOTOGRAPHER

Deniz Saylan begann seine Karriere als Fotojournalist in den berühmtesten Nachrichten-Hotspots der Welt. Die Erfahrungen aus diesen Zeiten beeinflussten ihn sehr stark und ermöglichten ihm, seinen eigenen, einzigartigen Stil zu entwickeln. Er arbeitete danach überall auf der ganzen Welt, dann aber als internationaler Portrait- und Werbefotograf. Deniz betreibt seine eigenen Fotostudios in London und Stuttgart.

HOMEPAGE

DANIELA KÜHNE
Creative Director

Freier Creative Director in den Bereichen Stra­te­gie, Konzeption und Text mit dem Schwer­punkt auf komplexen, erklärungs­bedürftigen Produkten und Dienst­leistungen.
Entwick­lung von Text­konzepten und Corporate Wording, textliche Durcharbeitung von Kam­pag­nen und Einzelmaßnahmen – online und off­line. Ob Imagekampagne, Filmstoryboard, Social Media, Pressetext, Kundenmagazin oder Rede.

HOMEPAGE

"Der einzige Weg, um großartige Arbeit zu leisten, ist zu lieben, was man macht."

Steve Jobs

JOIN US

Wir halten nicht viel von vorgefertigten Bewer­bungs­formularen, sondern sind immer neugierig auf spannende CVs und interessante Per­sön­lich­keiten, die über die nötigen Skills und Er­fah­run­gen verfügen, um mit uns zu arbeiten.

Jetzt bewerben:

Senior Advisor Automobilhandel
PDF-Download
Change & Development Managerin
PDF-Download
Senior Consultant Sustainability
PDF-Download

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

Kontakt







Zeichen übrig: 500

Datenschutz


  

Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.